What is the Live Site Settings Page

After an influencer's proposal has been submitted they are now able to view other sections of the Live URL including the Network Connectivity page, Settings page, Payout page. The Settings page allows influencers to update their information provided within the proposal, set up payment information, and set up their preferred notification method. 

In this article, you'll learn:

 

Where to Setup a Payment Method

If the brand you are working with has agreed to send payment as a method of compensation then you are able to set up your payment method and submit a tax form within the Settings page under Payouts. In order to receive payment, both the payment method and tax form need to be completed by both U.S. and non-U.S. citizens. 

Payout.gif

 

How to Update your Mailing Address

If the brand you are working with has chosen product as compensation it is important to have the most up to date mailing address. If during your collaboration you need to change addresses or accidentally entered the wrong shipping address when submitting the proposal you are able to update your address under the Settings page of the Live URL. 

Step 1 Under the Settings page, scroll down to Shipping Info.

Step 2 Enter in your most current address and click Update

Shipping.gif

 

Update Current Contact Info

When in contact with your brand and you need to update the email address or phone number that is currently being used then you are able to update under the Settings page of the Live URL. 

Step 1 Under the Settings page, scroll down to Contact Information.

Step 2 Enter in your most current email and phone number (optional) and click Update

contact-info.gif

 

Update preferred Notification Method

Depending on the urgency of the message the brand you are working with, they may send out an automated message alerting you of an important change, notification, etc. You are able to update the main contact for these alerts between either email or text message. 

Step 1 Under the Settings page, scroll down to Notification Settings.

Step 2 Select either Email or Text Message and click Update

alerts.gif

 

Update and Sync Social Networks

When submitting a proposal the Brand you are working with may request you to sync certain social networks in order to participate in the campaign. If after the proposal is submitted, you need to change the social network connected or as a prep for future collaborations you are able to connect and disconnect your social accounts. 

Step 1 Under the Settings page, scroll down to the Social Networks.

Step 2 Click Connect or Disconnect next to the social networks. 

sync.gif

 

Request Data Removal

If you have chosen you no longer would like to work with the Brand you are able to request your data to be removed, such as email, shipping address, phone number, etc. 

Step 1 Under the Settings page, scroll down to the Request Data Removal.

Step 2 Click Request Removal. 

remove.gif

 

Comments

0 comments

Article is closed for comments.