How to Remove Influencers from "My Influencers"?

Use the following guide to learn how to remove influencers from My Influencers tab. The ability to remove influencers allows you to both keep your My Influencers list organized with those that you work with and to free up space to add more influencers that have agreed to partner with your brand.

In this guide we will go through, how to:

Archive Influencers

Notes

Archiving influencers allows you to free up space to work with new influencers. Archiving does not delete Once influencers are archived, conversions will no longer be tracked and new content will no longer pull in. However, all data prior to archiving them will be retained with the campaign or partnership.

Step 1 Click on Contacts, in the navigation bar, and select My Influencers.

Step 2 Select the influencers you wish to archive. 

DLT_1.gif

Step 3 Click the blue checkmark and select Archive. 

DLT_2.gif

Delete Influencers

Notes

Deleting influencers form your contacts should only be done if you DO NOT plan on working with the influencers again. Once an influencer is deleted all their data will also be removed from their past collaborations.

Step 1 Click on Contacts, in the navigation, and select My Influencers.

Step 2 Select the influencers you wish to archive. 

DLT_1.gif

Step 3 Click the blue checkmark and select Delete. 

DLT_4.gif 

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.