How do I Remove Influencers from My Influencers?

Use the following guide to learn how to remove influencers from My Influencers tab.

The ability to remove influencers allows you to both keep your My Influencers list organized with those that you work with and to free up space to add more influencers that have agreed to partner with your brand. 

There are a few options to remove influencers and both depend on your purpose for doing so:

 

Archive

Archiving influencers allows you to free up space to add more influencers to your campaigns, however archiving does not delete their past relationship with your brand. Archive influencers with the knowledge in mind that you will work with them again in the future. 

Once your influencer is archived, conversions will no longer be tracked, the content will not be pulled in and those influencers cannot be added to any new campaigns. However, all data prior to the change is retained and still visible.  

Step 1 Click Contacts in the top navigation bar and select My Influencers.

Step 2 Select the influencers you wish to archive and click the blue check mark on the upper right corner. 

Step 3 Select Archive. 

 removeinfluencers.gif

Delete

Deleting influencers allows you to free up space to add more influencers to your campaigns, however all past activity with these influencers will be removed. Deleting influencers is for the main purpose of never working with them again.

Deleted influencers will pop up in future influencer searches but no history with these influencers will be available.  

Step 1 Click Contacts in the top navigation bar and select My Influencers.

Step 2 Select the influencers you wish to delete and click the blue check mark on the upper right corner. 

Step 3 Select Delete.

removeinfluencers_2.gif 

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

0 comments

Article is closed for comments.