How to Blacklist Influencers

Use the following guide to learn how to blacklist influencers and why blacklisting is an option. Influencers are typically blacklisted when they are not interested in collaborating or you've decided that they are not a fit for your brand and you do not want to work with them. 

Note

Influencers who are blacklisted will reappear in search with a crossed-out eye icon. You will not be able to re-add them as contacts unless they are removed from being blacklisted.

In this guide you will learn how to:

 

Blacklist Influencers from Search

Step 1 Select the Influencer that you want to blacklist. 

Blacklist_1.gif

Step 3 Click the blue checkmark and select Add to Black List.

Blacklist_2.gif

Step 4 Click Yes, add to black list to confirm that you want to blacklist the influencers selected.

blacklist_2.gif

OR

Step 4 Within the influencers' recent content menu, select Blacklist at the top of the page.

blacklist_3.gif

 

Blacklist Influencers from Prospects

Step 1 Click on Contacts and select Prospects. 

Step 2 Select the Influencers' that you want to blacklist. 

Prosp_1.gif

Step 3 Click the blue checkmark and select Add to Black List.

Blacklist_3.gif

Step 4 Click the blue checkmark and select Delete.

Blacklist_5.gif

Step 7 Click Yes, delete to confirm the removal of the selected prospects from your Contacts.

Blacklist_4.gif 

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.