How to Black List Influencers

Use the following guide to learn how to black list influencers and why blacklisting is an option. 

Influencers are typically black listed when they are not interested in collaborating or you've decided that they are not a fit for your brand and you do not want to work with them. 

Note

Once an influencer is back listed they will no longer appear in your searches and they cannot be retrieved.

Learn how to:

 

How to Black List Influencers from Search

Step 1 Click Recruit and select Influencer Search

Step 2 Select the Influencer that you want to black List and click the blue check mark in the right hand corner. 

Step 3 Select Add to Black List.

blacklist_1.gif

Step 4 Confirm that you would like to blacklist the selected influencer(s).

blacklist_2.gif

OR

Step 4 Within an influencer's profile, select Blacklist at the top of the page.

blacklist_3.gif

 

How to Blacklist Influencers from My Influencers

Step 1 Click on Contacts and select My Influencers. 

Step 2 Select the Influencer that you want to black List and click the blue check mark in the right hand corner. 

Step 3 Select Delete to remove the influencer(s) from your Contacts. 

blacklist_4.gif

Step 4 Click Recruit and select Influencer Search

Step 5 Search for the deleted Influencer that you want to black List and click the blue check mark in the right hand corner. 

Step 6 Select Add to Black List.

blacklist_1.gif

Step 7 Confirm that you would like to blacklist the selected influencer(s).

blacklist_2.gif

 

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

0 comments

Article is closed for comments.