How to Disconnect my Social Media

As an influencer, you have the option to disconnect your networks at any time. This can be done from within your dashboard link. This is the link that the brand sent you in order to review the campaign details and to submit a proposal. This guide will walk you through how to disconnect your social media. Please note that you can only access this screen after a proposal has been created.

 

Step 1 Open your dashboard. You can access your dashboard using the link that was sent to you by the brand to submit a proposal.

Step 2 Click on the Network Connections tab.

Screen-Shot-2021-05-21-at-3.35.15-PM.gif

Step 3 Click on Disconnect next to the networks you'd like to disable.

Screen-Shot-2021-05-21-at-3.35.15-PM_2_.gif

Comments

0 comments

Article is closed for comments.