This guide will take you though how to delete a user from your account. This will create room for a new income team member that you would like to give access to the platform. To learn how to add a new user click here.

Step 1. Begin by going into your account settings by clicking on your profile name and selecting "Account Settings".

Step 2. Then, click on "Users" which is located in the side menu of your settings.

Step 3. Lastly, in the "Current Users" section locate the user and click on the "Delete" button to remove them from your account.

To learn how to add new users, click here.

To learn about account settings, click here.

Did this answer your question?