This is a step-by-step guide that will take you through how to delete content inside of your campaign. This gives you the ability to easily remove content that may not belong in a campaign. 

Step 1. Begin by going into the "Program" tab and selecting "Campaigns".

Step 2. Then, go inside your "Campaign Work Room" 

Step 3. Once in your "Work Room" go into the "Content" tab.

Step 4. Lastly, to remove content click on the "x" that is located on the bottom right corner of the post.

To learn more about the "Content" tab, click here.

To learn how to deliver content, click here.

Did this answer your question?