This feature allows you to remove a specific contact directly while you are previewing your emails or email sequences.

Simply, click the trash can icon in the upper right hand corner to remove the email for that contact.

Once you select to have a contact removed, a pop-up window will appear to confirm this action because it cannot be reversed.

To learn more about email sequences, click here.

  To learn how to edit in email previews, click here.

Did this answer your question?