The recruits (prospects) limit is set up as a credit system, when you add an influencer to your "Prospects" your account is deducted a recruit. Keep in mind that If you remove an influencer from your "Prospects" you do not get debited a credit back to your account. This is because once you push an influencer to your "Prospects" their contact information becomes available. Allowing the removal of some influencers to make room for new ones would allow access to an unlimited amount of contact information which is why our system is set up this way.

On the other hand, if you have influencers in "My Influencers" that you no longer work with you can remove them in order to make room for new influencers you would like to collaborate with. 

Did this answer your question?